Contactează un consultant de vânzări.

  • Ionuţ Iorga
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 728 808 814
  • ionut.iorga@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Florin Stoica
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 722 739 606
  • florin.stoica@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Cristian Sima
  • Consultant Vanzari
  • Mobil: + 40 724 075 866
  • cristian.sima@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Lucian Iordache
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 725 35 24 81
  • lucian.iordache @ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Ciprian Lefteroglu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 730 070 800
  • ciprian.lefteroglu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Rares Radu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 732 600 694
  • rares.radu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Claudiu Tirle
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 722 332 255
  • claudiu.tirle@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Cristian Ilie
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 733 323 300
  • cristian.ilie@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Constantin Cojocaru
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 731 980 306
  • constantin.cojocaru@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Florin Goia
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 734 234 081
  • florin.goia@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Razvan Ionescu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 722 613 480
  • razvan.ionescu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Andrei Gavriluta
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 756 015 363
  • andrei.gavriluta@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Adrian Borgovan
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 751 113 853
  • adrian.borgovan@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Cosmin Mihuta
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 727 82 76 69
  • cosmin.mihuta@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Bogdan Dascalu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 735 318 172
  • bogdan.dascalu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Lehel Faluvegi
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 755 088 509
  • lehel.faluvegi@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Valentin Popa
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 757 059 249
  • valentin.popa@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Alexandru Trincu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 751 162 165
  • alexandru.trincu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Fabian Telișcă
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 740 120 011
  • fabian.telisca@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Andrei Stefanica
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 751 290 919
  • andrei.stefanica@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Alexandru Marinescu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 767 768 904
  • alexandru.marinescu@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Razvan Jalaveanu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 744 622 499
  • razvan.jalaveanu @ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Madalin Mudure
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 730 634 407
  • madalin.mudure@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Sorin Puşcaş
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 730 933 039
  • sorin.puscas@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Constantin Ababei
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 745 757 835
  • constantin.ababei@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Sorin Verzescu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 734 141 007
  • sorin.verzescu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Aurelian Baleanu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 724 585 325
  • aurelian.baleanu@motorbrands.ro
  • Adnana Radu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 743 403 472
  • adnana.radu@motorbrands.ro
  • Alin Diaconescu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 733 733 305
  • alin.diaconescu@britmotorag.ro
  • Cristian Nitu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 744 593 383
  • cristian.nitu@man.ro